Salinas German Auto Repair Header Review Stars | European Auto 17 Reviews
Salinas European Auto - logo | Salinas German Auto Repair
Call Us: (831) 975-4323
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Reviews

3/7/2018 5 star for being UNTRUSTWORTHY
11/8/2016 Stephen Driscoll I'd like to first say if I could rate these guys more then 5 stars I would. Juan helped my girl and I out countless times. From emission problems on my Jetta to fixing my gas tank that had a leak. I'm more then convinced no job is too big nor too small, they are happier to help no matter what the job. It's been a while since I've been in last but I'm thinking of doing an engine rebuild and honestly there's no other shop/mechanic's I'd go to. THANK YOU GUYS! I'll make my next appointment soon
9/20/2016 Emma Guttenberger I've personally never been here, however, my cousin Suzy has. Suzy's main goal in life is to serve the less fortunate, and she has the kindest heart I've ever known. Because of her loving and true nature, her kindness is often taken advantage of, and I worry that businesses try to rip her off. THIS IS NOT THE CASE WITH THIS CAR BUSINESS! They have been so honest and trustworthy when dealing with her, and take care of her BMW with the utmost care and professionalism. Juan helped her today, and I could visibly see that her worry and anxiety about the repair were gone once he took care of the car. I want to say a huge THANK YOU for your kindness towards my cousin...she's a true angel walking among us...thank you thank you thank you!
9/15/2016 Jose Hernandez Juan and Jesus are top notch guys. Not only do they provide true professional service they also go out of their way to help you on your repair. I have a 02 745i. About a year ago I had their shop replaced alternator on mine as it was bad. My luck new alternator went bad a year and two months after they had replaced it. Took car back, They worked with their parts department and got me a free replacement. They could have said its over the year and charge for new one, but they took care of it free of charge. Can you say reliable customer service.... Yes sure is. Thank you guys! Greatly Appreciate all the hard work and friendly help!
9/21/2015 Bruce Blankenship I was a service advisor for three years for a 4 new carline stealership in San Jose. I can tell you these guys kno their stuff, they replaced the engine in my 2006 325 i bmw and it never ran stronger. They even got the engine place to pay for some preventive repairs before installing the engine saving me money now and possibly major money in the long run. The description on the webpage says it all. Now I have a new place to take my two bmw's for service and repair. Thanks guys I'm so glad I found you!
2/17/2015 joel rosado Good customer service, my car was fixed in a timely manner. I have used them for all my services & will continue to use them in the future, thanks european auto!
4/2/2014 Thomas Fichera To All You BMW Owner-Lovers Out There.... There is no other place to go to PERIOD!! Juan Reyes and Jesus Coyte are ALL ABOUT SERVICE. Every time I walked in without an appointment they were more than happy to listen and address my concerns with my 1991 535i that has 256k on it a purrs like a baby. My baby is starting to need a lil more tender love and I would not put here in the hands of any other owners / mechanics anywhere. Just the other day my front end started shaking badly so here I went. I waited 10 minutes and they had it up in the air going over the entire underbelly. By the way this place is always busy!!!! That's what makes there hands / immediate service soooo impressive. Its also one of the cleanest back of the house shops I have every seen. Jesus and Juan, KEEP GOING STRONG!!
Thanks alot and we are here always to help : ) - Salinas European Auto
5/14/2013 Edwin Just moved to the area, European Auto was one of many shops I was researching and its the best one in the area for miles. I just found my permanent auto shop for my 2011 Audi A4. Just serviced my car with an oil change not to long ago and now im ready for my 35,000 mile check up. Like I mentioned this is the place to, the service is outstanding and the prices are unbeatable! Thank you guys!
3/6/2013 Julio Perez Excellent service and honest team. They have the best prices around. Also they will answer any question you have about your car with high knowledge. Highly Recommended !!!
12/19/2012 Robert Biddinger Juan & Jesus are the best! I have a 2002 BMW 530, recently moved into the Monterey area and needed some work. They're both very reliable, have high integrity and their prices are a fraction of what you'd pay at the Dealer. What I like is to be able to go directly into the shop and see what's actually "broken". They called me while they were working on the engine and shared a potential problem they'd come across and offered to fix it while the the engine was disassembled - rather than button it up and have to incur the labor costs to break it down again when the problem became real! That saved me a lot of money and, to me, it shows they want to do the best possible job they can for the customer. I highly recommend them both. They're courteous, friendly and very competent.
Thanks for the great review!! :) - Salinas European Auto
12
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call European Auto (831) 975-4323 For Assistance.